MLB Player Stats - Onelki Garc?a - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Onelki García
ERA S K
13.50 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/2/1989 Birthplace: Guantanamo, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Onelki Garcia fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 17-0 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Onelki Garcia allowed five runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-0 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.1 1 2 2 1 4 0 1 3.75 13.50
2017 KC 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 12 9 9 2 5 0 2 2.83 13.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.1 13 11 11 3 9 0 3 3.00 13.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 74 96 90 93.3 62.18
Curveball 21 86 81 83 17.65
Changeup 24 89 82 84.6 20.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.