MLB Player Stats - John Ryan Murphy - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
John Ryan Murphy
AVG HR RBI
.278 2 4
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 5/13/1991 Birthplace: Bradenton, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. Murphy scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. Murphy scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYY 16 26 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .154 .185 .192
2014 NYY 32 81 7 23 4 0 1 9 4 22 0 0 .284 .318 .370
2015 NYY 67 155 21 43 9 1 3 14 12 43 0 0 .277 .327 .406
2016 Min 26 82 4 12 3 0 1 3 5 19 0 0 .146 .193 .220
2017 Ari 5 7 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2018 Ari 9 18 5 5 2 0 2 4 1 5 0 0 .278 .316 .722
Career 155 369 40 88 20 1 7 32 23 99 0 0 .238 .282 .355


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.