MLB Player Stats - Kevin Pillar - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Kevin Pillar
AVG HR RBI
.287 1 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 1/4/1989 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. Pillar added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 8-5. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Pillar scored twice. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Pillar scored twice. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 11-3. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 8-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Pillar scored twice. He ended the game with a .381 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 7-4. Pillar scored once. He ended the game with a .462 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Pillar scored twice and stole three bases. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 12 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Pillar pounded out three hits in Monday's spring game against the Red Sox.
Analysis: Pillar is riding hot during the spring with a .520 average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Tor 36 102 11 21 4 0 3 13 4 29 0 1 .206 .250 .333
2014 Tor 53 116 19 31 9 0 2 7 4 28 1 2 .267 .295 .397
2015 Tor 159 586 76 163 31 2 12 56 28 85 25 4 .278 .314 .399
2016 Tor 146 548 59 146 35 2 7 53 24 90 14 6 .266 .303 .376
2017 Tor 154 587 72 150 37 1 16 42 33 95 15 6 .256 .300 .404
2018 Tor 23 87 15 25 7 1 1 9 4 20 4 0 .287 .333 .425
Career 571 2026 252 536 123 6 41 180 97 347 59 19 .265 .304 .392

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor Total 11 42 6 12 5 0 1 6 3 8 2 1 .286 .333 .476
    LDS 5 21 3 7 2 0 1 4 0 5 0 1 .333 .333 .571
    LCS 6 21 3 5 3 0 0 2 3 3 2 0 .238 .333 .381
2016 Tor Total 9 32 1 3 1 0 1 2 2 6 1 0 .094 .143 .219
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .083 .154 .333
    LCS 5 16 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 1 0 .063 .111 .063
Career 20 74 7 15 6 0 2 8 5 14 3 1 .203 .250 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.