MLB Player Stats - Buddy Boshers - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
Buddy Boshers
ERA S K
4.89 0 28
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/9/1988 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Wednesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET10:47 ET14:47 GMT22:47 7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST10:17 AM VEN18:47 UAE9:47 AM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Tuesday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Tuesday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7 on Sunday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET13:44 ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST1:14 PM VEN21:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Saturday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Wednesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET13:43 ET17:43 GMT1:43 10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST1:13 PM VEN21:43 UAE12:43 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4 on Monday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 17-0 on Saturday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Thursday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Tuesday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Saturday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET10:46 ET14:46 GMT22:46 7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST10:16 AM VEN18:46 UAE9:46 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Thursday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 30 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET14:11 ET18:11 GMT2:11 11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST1:41 PM VEN22:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Sunday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-5 on Friday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Saturday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Monday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Sunday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Thursday. Boshers struck out three, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Saturday in Game 1 of a doubleheader. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-3 on Monday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-8 on Sunday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Tuesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Tuesday. Boshers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 15.1 13 8 8 0 8 1 13 1.37 4.70
2016 Min 2 0 0 - 0 37 0 0 36.0 35 21 17 3 7 1 37 1.17 4.25
2017 Min 1 0 0 - 0 38 0 0 35.0 37 20 19 7 10 1 28 1.34 4.89
Career 3 0 0 - 0 100 0 0 86.1 85 49 44 10 25 3 78 1.27 4.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 274 92 89 90.7 48.93
Curveball 198 81 76 78.6 35.36
Changeup 88 87 82 84.7 15.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.