MLB Player Stats - Michael Tonkin - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#59
Michael Tonkin
ERA S K
5.14 0 24
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-7 / 220 NFBC ADP: 699.56
Position: RPBorn: 11/19/1989 Birthplace: Glendale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Wednesday. Tonkin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Sunday. Tonkin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 11-3 on Wednesday. Tonkin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Michael Tonkin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Tonkin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET13:57 ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST1:27 PM VEN21:57 UAE12:57 PM CT-Michael Tonkin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the San Diego Padres 16-0 on Tuesday. Tonkin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Sunday. Tonkin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1 on Saturday. Tonkin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Michael Tonkin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Tonkin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.