MLB Player Stats - Preston Guilmet - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#49
Preston Guilmet
ERA S K
11.70 0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1987 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Indians (2009)


Latest News
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Tuesday. Guilmet struck out one, ending the game with an 11.70 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Sunday. Guilmet struck out one, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-0 on Tuesday. Guilmet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.74 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Thursday. Guilmet struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-4 on Tuesday. Guilmet struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Preston Guilmet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Monday. Guilmet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Guilmet struck out three, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Preston Guilmet fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Guilmet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 8 6 6 0 3 0 1 2.06 10.13
2014 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 6 6 2 2 0 12 0.97 5.23
2015 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 5 3 3 1 2 0 5 1.31 5.06
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 6 6 1 2 0 1 3.00 27.00
2015 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 9 9 9 2 4 0 6 1.77 11.05
2018 StL 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 7 5 5 2 0 0 3 3.50 22.50
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.0 11 8 8 4 4 1 5 1.88 9.00
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.0 18 13 13 6 4 1 8 2.20 11.70
Career 0 2 0 - 0 27 0 0 33.0 43 34 34 10 13 1 27 1.70 9.27



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 79 92 89 90.9 40.72
Slider 50 84 81 82.6 25.77
Split-Finger 65 86 82 83.4 33.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.