MLB Player Stats - Michael Blazek - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Michael Blazek
ERA S K
8.31 0 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
July 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Michael Blazek fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Thursday. Blazek struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Incredibly, six of the seven hits Blazek gave up were home runs.
July 23 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Sunday. Blazek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Blazek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Thursday. Blazek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Monday. Blazek struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.