MLB Player Stats - Jes?s Sucre - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#45
Jesús Sucre
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: CBorn: 4/30/1988 Birthplace: Cumana, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. Sucre added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 3 3 1 0 0 0 3.00 13.50
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 0 2 0 0 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 8 6 6 1 2 0 0 3.33 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 8 26 1 5 0 0 0 3 2 1 0 0 .192 .241 .192
2014 Sea 21 61 4 13 2 0 0 5 0 17 0 0 .213 .213 .246
2015 Sea 52 127 9 20 6 0 1 7 6 21 0 0 .157 .195 .228
2016 Sea 9 25 4 12 2 0 1 5 2 5 0 0 .480 .552 .680
2017 TB 63 176 20 45 6 0 7 29 7 35 2 0 .256 .289 .409
2018 TB 6 20 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 5 1 0 .250 .273 .250
Career 159 435 39 100 16 0 9 51 18 84 3 0 .230 .265 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.