MLB Player Stats - Tyler Lyons - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#70
Tyler Lyons
ERA S K
6.48 0 10
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/21/1988 Birthplace: Lubbock, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Tyler Lyons blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Lyons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Lyons struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tyler Lyons did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Lyons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Lyons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Friday. Lyons struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyler Lyons did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Lyons struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Monday. Lyons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tyler Lyons did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Lyons struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Tyler Lyons did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Lyons struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Lyons struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Monday. Lyons struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Tyler Lyons allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Lyons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.