MLB Player Stats - Corban Joseph - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Corban Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/28/1988 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 9-7. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 17 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 10-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYY 2 6 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .333
2018 Bal 4 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 6 15 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .133 .235 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.