MLB Player Stats - Vidal Nu?o - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Vidal Nuño
ERA S K
10.43 0 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1987 Birthplace: National City, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 48th Round by Indians (2009)


Latest News
June 20 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET10:58 ET14:58 GMT22:58 7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST10:28 AM VEN18:58 UAE9:58 AM CT-Vidal Nuno allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-0 on Monday. Nuno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.43 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Vidal Nuno allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Sunday. Nuno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Vidal Nuno allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2 on Friday. Nuno struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Vidal Nuno allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-4 on Saturday. Nuno struck out three, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Vidal Nuno allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 14-11 in 10 on Friday. Nuno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.