MLB Player Stats - Nick Tepesch - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#48
Nick Tepesch
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-1 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 10/12/1988 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 22 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Tepesch was placed on paternity leave.
Analysis: He has no real fantasy value.
Aug. 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Nick Tepesch allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Tepesch struck out three, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Nick Tepesch improved to 1-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Tepesch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Tepesch earned his first win since Sept. 16, 2014, when he beat Oakland while pitching for Texas.
Aug. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Nick Tepesch fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Wednesday. Tepesch struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Nick Tepesch fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1 on Saturday. Tepesch struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Tepesch had a 2.00 ERA in three Triple-A starts but this is a pretty terrible audition if he hopes to hang in the rotation.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.