MLB Player Stats - Aaron Hicks - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#31
Aaron Hicks
AVG HR RBI
.251 10 32
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: San Pedro, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
June 22 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 20 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. The homer was his ninth of the season. Hicks scored twice. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 16 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 5 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Hicks scored twice. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Hicks scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 5-3. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 28 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 12-10. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 10-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 10-1. Hicks scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. Hicks scored twice. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 3 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Hicks added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-6. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-6. Hicks added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-6. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 3 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-5. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-0. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 4-0. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 14-1. Hicks scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Hicks scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 12-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Hicks (strained ribcage) came off the DL on Thursday.
Analysis: Hicks' return will likely move Giancarlo Stanton back as a DH, a spot where he's been more productive during the early season.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Min 81 281 37 54 11 3 8 27 24 84 9 3 .192 .259 .338
2014 Min 69 186 22 40 8 0 1 18 36 56 4 3 .215 .341 .274
2015 Min 97 352 48 90 11 3 11 33 34 66 13 3 .256 .323 .398
2016 NYY 123 327 32 71 13 1 8 31 30 68 3 4 .217 .281 .336
2017 NYY 88 301 54 80 18 0 15 52 51 67 10 5 .266 .372 .475
2018 NYY 57 203 32 51 10 2 10 32 29 45 6 1 .251 .343 .468
Career 515 1650 225 386 71 9 53 193 204 386 45 19 .234 .318 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 46 5 9 2 0 1 5 4 14 0 0 .196 .260 .304
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 5 19 3 6 1 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .316 .350 .526
    LCS 7 24 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .154 .125
Career 13 46 5 9 2 0 1 5 4 14 0 0 .196 .260 .304


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.