MLB Player Stats - Taijuan Walker - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#99
Taijuan Walker
ERA W-L K
3.46 0-0 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1992 Birthplace: Shreveport, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 14 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Walker went on the disabled list Sunday after he left his start Saturday against the Dodgers after two innings because of right forearm tightness.
Analysis: Walker has yet to receive a decision in three starts while posting a 3.46 ERA.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Taijuan Walker allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Walker struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Taijuan Walker allowed three runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Monday. Walker struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.