MLB Player Stats - Rob Scahill - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Rob Scahill
ERA S K
4.43 0 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/15/1987 Birthplace: Lombard, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
July 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rob Scahill fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Sunday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Thursday. Scahill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Sunday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Rob Scahill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Thursday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Wednesday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT-Rob Scahill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET10:24 ET14:24 GMT22:24 7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST9:54 AM VEN18:24 UAE9:24 AM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Saturday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-6 on Sunday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Rob Scahill improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Rob Scahill fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.