MLB Player Stats - Brandon Barnes - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#0
Brandon Barnes
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 5/15/1986 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Barnes scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 15-0. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brandon Barnes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 43 98 8 20 3 0 1 7 5 29 1 1 .204 .250 .265
2013 Hou 136 408 46 98 17 1 8 41 21 127 11 11 .240 .289 .346
2014 Col 132 292 37 75 17 4 8 27 15 100 5 4 .257 .293 .425
2015 Col 106 255 30 64 13 2 2 17 21 67 4 2 .251 .314 .341
2016 Col 48 100 10 22 6 2 0 8 3 30 1 2 .220 .250 .320
2018 Cle 19 19 2 5 0 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .263 .333 .421
Career 484 1172 133 284 56 9 20 102 67 358 22 20 .242 .290 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.