MLB Player Stats - Hern?n P?rez - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.276 2 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Perez added a stolen base. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Perez scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. Perez scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. Perez scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 13-10. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 5 5 1 1 0 2 2.40 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 8 5 5 1 2 0 2 2.31 10.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 Det 34 66 13 13 0 1 0 5 2 15 1 0 .197 .217 .227
2014 Det 8 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2015 Det 22 33 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 0 .061 .088 .061
2015 Mil 90 230 13 62 15 2 1 21 4 48 4 1 .270 .281 .365
2015 Tot 112 263 14 64 15 2 1 21 5 59 5 1 .243 .257 .327
2016 Mil 123 404 50 110 18 3 13 56 18 94 34 7 .272 .302 .428
2017 Mil 136 432 47 112 19 3 14 51 20 79 13 4 .259 .289 .414
2018 Mil 132 316 36 80 11 2 9 29 17 71 11 3 .253 .290 .386
2019 Mil 13 29 6 8 1 0 2 4 2 12 1 1 .276 .323 .517
Career 560 1517 168 389 64 11 39 166 65 331 65 16 .256 .285 .390

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil Total 9 14 0 3 2 0 0 2 1 3 2 2 .214 .250 .357
    LDS 3 6 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 1 1 .333 .333 .667
    LCS 6 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 .125 .200 .125
Career 13 16 1 3 2 0 0 2 1 3 2 2 .188 .222 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.