MLB Player Stats - Sam Freeman - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Sam Freeman
ERA S K
2.55 0 59
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/24/1987 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Sam Freeman blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Monday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET10:00 ET14:00 GMT22:00 7:00 AM MST9:00 AM EST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE9:00 AM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Sunday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Thursday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The run was the first allowed by Freeman since July 31. The lefty specialist had thrown a combined 13 2/3 scoreless innings over his previous 16 appearances.
Sep. 7 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The lefty isn't the Freeman to own on the Braves' roster, though he's been lights-out since the beginning of August. He hasn't been scored upon in 15 consecutive appearances, yielding just seven hits and one walk over 12 1/3 innings and notching five holds during that time frame.
Sep. 2 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-12 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Sunday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Thursday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Sam Freeman improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Monday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Friday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 26 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 19 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Sam Freeman blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Sunday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 7 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Sam Freeman improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 24 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Saturday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Friday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Saturday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Freeman struck out four, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET13:32 ET17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE12:32 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Tuesday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0 on Thursday. Freeman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Sam Freeman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Freeman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 10 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Tuesday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Sam Freeman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Freeman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Sam Freeman allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Friday. Freeman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 StL 0 2 0 - 0 24 0 0 20.0 17 13 12 2 10 0 18 1.35 5.40
2013 StL 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 12.1 8 3 3 0 5 0 8 1.05 2.19
2014 StL 2 0 0 - 0 44 0 0 38.0 34 13 11 2 19 0 35 1.39 2.61
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 54 0 0 38.1 31 13 13 4 25 0 40 1.46 3.05
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 13 11 11 2 9 0 8 2.87 12.91
2017 Atl 2 0 0 - 3 58 0 0 60.0 48 19 17 3 27 2 59 1.25 2.55
Career 5 2 0 - 3 200 0 0 176.1 151 72 67 13 95 2 168 1.40 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 58 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 200 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 544 98 91 93.2 57.26
Slider 213 88 80 81.7 22.42
Split-Finger 193 89 84 82.6 20.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.