MLB Player Stats - Blake Parker - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Blake Parker
ERA S K
3.04 3 27
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/19/1985 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2006)


Latest News
May 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Blake Parker recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Blake Parker recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Sunday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Wednesday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Tuesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Blake Parker allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-3 on Thursday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Saturday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Blake Parker fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Friday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Blake Parker allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Thursday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 13-2 on Tuesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Blake Parker recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.