MLB Player Stats - Charlie Culberson - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Culberson scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 13 24 4 3 1 0 0 0 3 9 0 0 .125 .250 .167
Career 210 435 39 98 17 2 6 45 22 118 8 3 .225 .270 .315

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 10 16 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
Career 14 23 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 5 0 0 .348 .333 .652


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.