MLB Player Stats - Miles Mikolas - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
3.46 3-0 20
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 32.1 32 15 13 4 15 0 23 1.45 3.62
2013 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.60 0.00
2014 Tex 2 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 64 43 41 8 18 2 38 1.43 6.44
2018 StL 3 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 26.0 24 11 10 4 2 0 20 1.00 3.46
Career 7 6 0 - 1 41 14 0 117.1 120 69 64 16 36 2 82 1.33 4.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tex 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .111 .200 .444
Career 41 13 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .077 .143 .308


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 171 98 90 93.9 47.63
Curveball 83 80 75 77.9 23.12
Slider 79 91 84 87.4 22.01
Changeup 2 86 86 86 .56
Split-Finger 24 92 87 89.2 6.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.