MLB Player Stats - Miles Mikolas - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
3.01 16-4 132
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 17-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 16-4, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Monday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 3.01 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 15-4, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 14-4, allowing four runs on 12 hits in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 13-4, allowing two runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed five runs - four earned - on 12 hits in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Friday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 13-3, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 12-3, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 11-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET13:32 ET17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST11:32 AM CST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE12:32 PM CT-The Cardinals have taken Mikolas off the paternity leave list.
Analysis: Mikolas missed his first All-Star Game on Tuesday as he traveled to Florida to be with his wife as she gave birth to twins. The right-hander is slated to pitch Sunday when the Cardinals wrap up a five-game series with the Cubs in Chicago.
July 15 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 10 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 10-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 14-2 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 9-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 8-3, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 8-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 7-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 6-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Mikolas (6-0, 2.24 ERA) starts the series finale against the Pirates on Sunday.
Analysis: Mikolas threw his first career shutout in a 6-0 victory over Kansas City in his last start.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 6-0, allowing four hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.24 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 5-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-0, allowing seven hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Each of the right-hander's starts has come against Central teams, and he's allowed two or fewer runs in four straight games - throwing seven innings in each. He didn't walk a batter for the third straight start and has now allowed only two walks in 40 innings this season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Friday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.