MLB Player Stats - Kirk Nieuwenhuis - Seattle

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#10
Kirk Nieuwenhuis
AVG HR RBI
.115 1 1
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222 NFBC ADP: 656.04
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mets (2008)


Latest News
July 29 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kirk Nieuwenhuis went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Nieuwenhuis hit a solo homer Thursday against the Rockies but struck out two more times.
Analysis: Nieuwenhuis went 0 for 5 with three Ks in his first three games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 NYM 91 282 40 71 12 1 7 28 25 98 4 4 .252 .315 .376
2013 NYM 47 95 10 18 3 1 3 14 12 32 2 0 .189 .278 .337
2014 NYM 61 112 16 29 14 1 3 16 16 39 4 0 .259 .346 .482
2015 NYM 64 106 17 22 9 0 4 13 8 40 2 1 .208 .282 .406
2015 LAA 10 22 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 9 0 1 .136 .208 .227
2015 Tot 74 128 21 25 11 0 4 14 10 49 2 2 .195 .270 .375
2016 Mil 125 335 38 70 18 1 13 44 56 133 8 9 .209 .324 .385
2017 Mil 16 26 3 3 1 0 1 1 4 15 0 0 .115 .258 .269
Career 414 978 128 216 59 4 31 117 123 366 20 15 .221 .311 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.