MLB Player Stats - Ryan Flaherty - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Ryan Flaherty
AVG HR RBI
.243 2 13
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 7/27/1986 Birthplace: Portland, Maine
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
July 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
July 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
July 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
July 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 14-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 8-5. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 9-2. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Flaherty added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .365 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 3 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Flaherty added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .414 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Flaherty scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .435 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. He ended the game with a .474 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 4 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Flaherty scored four times. He ended the game with a .538 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 26 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST10:46 AM CST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-The Braves have given Flaherty a one-year contract.
Analysis: Flaherty played only 23 games last season with the Baltimore Orioles, missing nearly three months with a right shoulder strain. The 31-year-old saw action at every infield position except first base, as well as left and right field. Flaherty had been in camp with Philadelphia.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.