MLB Player Stats - Trevor Bauer - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Trevor Bauer
ERA W-L K
2.35 4-3 73
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 1/17/1991 Birthplace: North Hollywood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 4-3, allowing seven hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer had his second straight scoreless start. The right-hander shut down Detroit over eight innings in a win last week.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 3-3, allowing four hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed five runs - four earned - on 11 hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9 on Friday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Monday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Thursday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.