MLB Player Stats - Travis d'Arnaud - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#18
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 31 99 4 20 3 0 1 5 12 21 0 0 .202 .286 .263
2014 NYM 108 385 48 93 22 3 13 41 32 64 1 0 .242 .302 .416
2015 NYM 67 239 31 64 14 1 12 41 23 49 0 0 .268 .340 .485
2016 NYM 75 251 27 62 7 0 4 15 19 50 0 0 .247 .307 .323
2017 NYM 112 348 39 85 19 1 16 57 23 59 0 0 .244 .293 .443
2018 NYM 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2019 NYM 5 14 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 1 0 0 .071 .188 .071
Career 402 1351 152 328 65 5 47 164 112 249 1 0 .243 .304 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 14 55 5 10 1 0 3 7 0 17 0 0 .182 .193 .364
    LDS 5 19 3 3 0 0 1 4 0 8 0 0 .158 .150 .316
    LCS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 .267 .313 .667
    WS 5 21 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .190
Career 14 55 5 10 1 0 3 7 0 17 0 0 .182 .193 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.