MLB Player Stats - Tim Federowicz - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Tim Federowicz
AVG HR RBI
.225 1 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/5/1987 Birthplace: Erie, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 9-1. Federowicz scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 6 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 11-4. Federowicz scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
July 4 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. Federowicz scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 31 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tim Federowicz went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Federowicz scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.