MLB Player Stats - Tommy Milone - Seattle

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Tommy Milone
ERA W-L K
5.81 1-1 23
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/16/1987 Birthplace: Saugus, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 22 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Milone was placed on the 10-day DL (retroactive to Aug. 20) with left-shoulder soreness.
Aug. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Sunday. Milone struck out three, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Monday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Wednesday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Milone struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Thursday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.