MLB Player Stats - Salvador Perez - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Salvador Perez
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: CBorn: 5/10/1990 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 28 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Perez (knee) will make his season debut Tuesday against the Brewers.
Analysis: The five-time All-Star was initially expected to miss up to six weeks after spraining the MCL in his left knee in late March.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 39 148 20 49 8 2 3 21 7 20 0 0 .331 .361 .473
2012 KC 76 289 38 87 16 0 11 39 12 27 0 0 .301 .328 .471
2013 KC 138 496 48 145 25 3 13 79 21 63 0 0 .292 .323 .433
2014 KC 150 578 57 150 28 2 17 70 22 85 1 0 .260 .289 .403
2015 KC 142 531 52 138 25 0 21 70 13 82 1 0 .260 .280 .426
2016 KC 139 514 57 127 28 2 22 64 22 119 0 0 .247 .288 .438
2017 KC 129 471 57 126 24 1 27 80 17 95 1 0 .268 .297 .495
2018 KC 2 8 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .500
Career 815 3035 330 823 154 10 115 425 114 493 3 0 .271 .301 .442

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 15 58 4 12 1 0 1 6 1 10 0 0 .207 .233 .276
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .154 .154 .154
    LCS 4 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .067 .125 .067
    WS 7 24 3 8 1 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .333 .360 .500
2015 KC Total 16 58 10 15 3 0 4 8 4 9 0 0 .259 .328 .517
    LDS 5 14 3 4 0 0 2 4 2 3 0 0 .286 .444 .714
    LCS 6 22 4 3 1 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 .136 .174 .455
    WS 5 22 3 8 2 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .364 .391 .455
Career 31 116 14 27 4 0 5 14 5 19 0 0 .233 .282 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.