MLB Player Stats - Josh Collmenter - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Josh Collmenter
ERA S K
9.00 0 18
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 244 NFBC ADP: 683.67
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1986 Birthplace: Homer, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Josh Collmenter fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on six hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Wednesday. Collmenter struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Josh Collmenter allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6 on Monday. Collmenter struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Josh Collmenter fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Collmenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Josh Collmenter allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Friday. Collmenter struck out three, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Josh Collmenter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Sunday. Collmenter struck out four, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Josh Collmenter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Friday. Collmenter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.