MLB Player Stats - Tim Collins - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Tim Collins
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-7 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2007)


Latest News
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST10:50 AM CST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Collins came off paternity leave Tuesday.
Analysis: He's pitched 3 1/3 scoreless innings since having his contract purchased from the minors May 21.
June 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 KC 4 4 0 - 1 68 0 0 67.0 52 28 27 5 48 2 60 1.49 3.63
2012 KC 5 4 0 - 4 72 0 0 69.2 55 29 26 8 34 8 93 1.28 3.36
2013 KC 3 6 0 - 5 66 0 0 53.1 49 26 21 3 28 1 52 1.44 3.54
2014 KC 0 3 0 - 1 22 0 0 21.0 18 9 9 2 11 0 15 1.38 3.86
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.0 5 0 0 0 2 0 3 1.17 0.00
Career 12 17 0 - 11 238 0 0 217.0 179 92 83 18 123 11 223 1.39 3.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 KC 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 238 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 KC Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 2 0 7 3.18
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 6 2 2 0 2 0 6 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 2 0 7 3.18


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 94 91 92.7 66.22
Curveball 20 77 73 74.9 27.03
Changeup 5 85 82 84.4 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.