MLB Player Stats - Devin Mesoraco - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Devin Mesoraco
AVG HR RBI
.213 6 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 229 NFBC ADP: 308.14
Position: CBorn: 6/19/1988 Birthplace: Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 15 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Mesoraco has been placed on the DL with a broken right foot.
Analysis: It's very possible the injury-plagued Mesoraco will not return this season.
Aug. 12 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Aug. 12 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-10. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Aug. 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mesoraco has been activate from the paternity leave list.
Analysis: Mesoraco and his wife had a baby boy on Sunday night.
Aug. 5 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Aug. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
July 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
July 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
July 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Yankees 9-5. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
July 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
July 22 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
July 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 5 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Mesoraco has been taken off the DL.
Analysis: Mesoraco had been on the DL since July 3 with a left shoulder strain.
July 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 26 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 24 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 18-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 23 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Mesoraco went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Analysis: This was his second two-hit game in the last three.
June 21 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 20 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Mesoraco scored twice. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco is 7 for 22 with three homers, two doubles, a triple, six RBIs and five runs in his last seven games.
June 17 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 16 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco has homered three times in his last four games while driving in six runs.
June 14 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 12 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 11 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 ET16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco is 2 for 26 in his last nine games.
June 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco snapped an 0-for-15 slump in the best possible way Friday, connecting for his first career walk-off homer.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco snapped a 0-for-15 slump in the best possible way, connecting for his first career walk-off homer.
May 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco is 0 for 15 with five strikeouts over his last five games.
May 30 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 17-2. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 27 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 23 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 12-8. The homer was his second of the season. Mesoraco scored twice. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: It's the oft-injured catcher's first two-hit outing since returning from last season's hip and shoulder surgeries. Mesoraco appears to have his timing back, as he's 5 for 11 over his last five games.
May 19 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 15 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 13 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Mesoraco added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 13 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET13:17 ET17:17 GMT1:17 10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST12:47 PM VEN21:17 UAE12:17 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 12 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Yankees 5-3. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 7 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 14-2. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 6 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 13-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. The homer was his first in more than two years. Mesoraco scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Mesoraco missed most of the last two seasons because of surgery on his hip and shoulder. He connected for a solo shot in the sixth off Trevor Williams, the catcher's first homer since Sept. 23, 2014 - a span of 117 at-bats.
May 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 1 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Mesoraco scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: It was Mesoraco's season debut after having been on the DL with hip and shoulder injuries. He has a chance to resume the regular catching duties in Cincinnati if he starts hitting.
Apr. 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Mesoraco (hip) was activated from the disabled list Thursday.
Analysis: Mesoraco hasn't played yet in 2017 as he recovers from last season's shoulder and hip surgeries. He finished a 20-day rehab stint earlier this week. The 28-year-old has seen action in just 39 major league games over the past two seasons due to injuries. He batted .273 with 25 homers and 80 RBIs during his 2014 All-Star campaign.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 18 50 5 9 3 0 2 6 3 10 0 0 .180 .226 .360
2012 Cin 54 165 17 35 8 0 5 14 17 33 1 1 .212 .288 .352
2013 Cin 103 323 31 77 13 0 9 42 24 61 0 2 .238 .287 .362
2014 Cin 114 384 54 105 25 0 25 80 41 103 1 3 .273 .359 .534
2015 Cin 23 45 2 8 1 1 0 2 5 9 1 0 .178 .275 .244
2016 Cin 16 50 2 7 1 0 0 1 5 10 0 1 .140 .218 .160
2017 Cin 56 141 17 30 5 1 6 14 18 38 1 0 .213 .321 .390
Career 384 1158 128 271 56 2 47 159 113 264 4 7 .234 .310 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cin Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.