MLB Player Stats - Jos? Iglesias - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#1
José Iglesias
AVG HR RBI
.206 0 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 1/5/1990 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 12-4. Iglesias scored twice. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Iglesias added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-8. Iglesias scored twice. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .057 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .069 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Iglesias scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Iglesias scored twice. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 6 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Iglesias scored twice. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Bos 10 6 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2012 Bos 25 68 5 8 2 0 1 2 4 16 1 0 .118 .200 .191
2013 Bos 63 215 27 71 10 2 1 19 11 30 3 1 .330 .376 .409
2013 Det 46 135 12 35 6 0 2 10 4 30 2 1 .259 .306 .348
2013 Tot 109 350 39 106 16 2 3 29 15 60 5 2 .303 .349 .386
2015 Det 120 416 44 125 17 3 2 23 25 44 11 8 .300 .347 .370
2016 Det 137 467 57 119 26 0 4 32 28 50 7 4 .255 .306 .336
2017 Det 130 463 56 118 33 1 6 54 21 65 7 4 .255 .288 .369
2018 Det 17 63 9 13 4 1 0 6 3 12 2 1 .206 .265 .302
Career 548 1833 213 491 98 7 16 146 96 249 33 19 .268 .314 .355

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Det Total 11 26 2 6 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 1 .231 .286 .231
    LDS 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 1 .083 .154 .083
    LCS 6 14 2 5 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .357 .400 .357
Career 11 26 2 6 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 1 .231 .286 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.