MLB Player Stats - Jeremy Jeffress - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Jeremy Jeffress
ERA S K
1.34 3 50
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1987 Birthplace: South Boston, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2006)


Latest News
July 15 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Sunday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.99 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 6-1, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.07 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Thursday. Jeffress struck out three, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Wednesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.18 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress fell to 5-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.74 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out three, ending the game with a 0.76 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Sunday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Sunday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 5-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.62 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.32 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.33 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.35 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.36 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Friday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.38 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.41 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Thursday. Jeffress struck out three, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.48 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Wednesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Sunday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 12-3 on Thursday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Friday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.0 8 4 3 0 6 1 8 1.40 2.70
2011 KC 1 1 1 - 2 14 0 0 15.1 12 8 8 1 11 0 13 1.50 4.70
2012 KC 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.1 19 14 10 0 13 0 13 2.40 6.75
2013 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 1 1 1 5 0 12 1.26 0.87
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 0 3 0 4 3.30 10.80
2014 Mil 1 1 0 - 1 29 0 0 28.2 27 6 6 1 7 2 25 1.19 1.88
2014 Tot 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 32.0 35 10 10 1 10 2 29 1.41 2.81
2015 Mil 5 0 0 - 5 72 0 0 68.0 64 22 20 5 22 5 67 1.26 2.65
2016 Mil 2 2 27 - 28 47 0 0 44.2 45 13 11 2 11 3 35 1.25 2.22
2016 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.1 10 4 4 0 7 0 7 1.28 2.70
2016 Tot 3 2 27 - 28 59 0 0 58.0 55 17 15 2 18 3 42 1.26 2.33
2017 Tex 1 2 0 - 0 39 0 0 40.2 49 25 24 8 19 2 29 1.67 5.31
2017 Mil 4 0 0 - 1 22 1 0 24.2 24 10 10 2 15 2 22 1.58 3.65
2017 Tot 5 2 0 - 1 61 1 0 65.1 73 35 34 10 34 4 51 1.64 4.68
2018 Mil 6 1 3 - 7 46 0 0 47.0 29 8 7 3 13 2 50 0.89 1.34
Career 23 7 31 - 44 317 1 0 319.1 303 119 108 23 132 17 285 1.36 3.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 317 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 382 99 90 94.9 53.58
Curveball 201 84 76 80.6 28.19
Split-Finger 130 93 86 90.2 18.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.