MLB Player Stats - Mike Minor - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Mike Minor
ERA W-L K
4.18 12-8 132
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 12/26/1987 Birthplace: Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 22 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 12-8, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-0 on Saturday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Minor struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Mike Minor improved to 12-7, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Monday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 11-7, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Minor struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 10-7, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Minor struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 10-6, allowing one hit and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Minor, scratched from his scheduled start last Friday against the Angels with back stiffness and now set to pitch Wednesday afternoon's series finale, isn't expected to have lingering issues over the long haul with his back, according to manager Jeff Banister.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 9-6, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 12-7 on Friday. Minor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 8-6, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Saturday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 7-6, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Minor struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-10 on Tuesday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 6-6, allowing six runs - five earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Minor struck out one, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 6-5, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Monday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Wednesday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 6-4, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 5-4, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Friday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Mike Minor fell to 4-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1 on Thursday. Minor struck out two, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 4-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Friday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Sunday. Minor struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST12:39 AM CST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Mike Minor allowed six runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Tuesday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 3-2, allowing five runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Tuesday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Thursday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 2-1, allowing four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Saturday. Minor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Minor struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.