MLB Player Stats - Peter Bourjos - San Francisco

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Peter Bourjos
AVG HR RBI
.205 1 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 3/31/1987 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Angels (2005)


Latest News
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 20 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 1-0. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 14-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Bourjos scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Bourjos scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 13-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Bourjos scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Bourjos scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.
Mar. 26 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST10:46 AM CST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-The Braves have given Bourjos a one-year contract.
Analysis: Bourjos played last season with Tampa Bay and hit .223 with five homers and 15 RBIs in 100 games. The 30-year-old was cut last week by the Chicago Cubs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 LAA 51 181 19 37 6 4 6 15 6 40 10 3 .204 .237 .381
2011 LAA 147 502 72 136 26 11 12 43 32 124 22 9 .271 .327 .438
2012 LAA 101 168 27 37 7 0 3 19 15 44 3 1 .220 .291 .315
2013 LAA 55 175 26 48 3 3 3 12 10 43 6 0 .274 .333 .377
2014 StL 119 264 32 61 9 5 4 24 20 78 9 3 .231 .294 .348
2015 StL 117 195 32 39 8 3 4 13 19 59 5 8 .200 .290 .333
2016 Phi 123 355 40 89 20 7 5 23 17 91 6 4 .251 .292 .389
2017 TB 100 188 27 42 9 3 5 15 12 53 5 4 .223 .272 .383
2018 Atl 36 44 5 9 2 1 1 4 2 15 0 0 .205 .239 .364
Career 849 2072 280 498 90 37 43 168 133 547 66 32 .240 .296 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL Total 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.