MLB Player Stats - Erik Kratz - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Erik Kratz
AVG HR RBI
.249 5 20
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: CBorn: 6/15/1980 Birthplace: Telford, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Blue Jays (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .249 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .249 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 3 for 7 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 21-5. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 28 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-1. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
July 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Kratz scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
June 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
June 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 12 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .435 batting average.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. Kratz scored twice. He ended the game with a .474 batting average.
June 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 17-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.