MLB Player Stats - Chad Huffman - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Chad Huffman
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: RFBorn: 4/29/1985 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
June 25 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET12:54 ET16:54 GMT0:54 9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST12:24 PM VEN20:54 UAE11:54 AM CT-Chad Huffman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 21 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chad Huffman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Chad Huffman went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Huffman scored once. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
June 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chad Huffman went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 16 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET10:41 ET14:41 GMT22:41 7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST10:11 AM VEN18:41 UAE9:41 AM CT-Chad Huffman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Chad Huffman went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 13 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Chad Huffman went 1 for 1 with a triple Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. Huffman scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Huffman recorded his first Major League extra-base hit. It was his first hit since June 27, 2010 at Los Angeles, marking the eighth-longest streak between hits since 2000.
June 8 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT-Chad Huffman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 NYY 9 18 1 3 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2017 StL 12 14 3 4 0 1 0 0 1 6 0 0 .286 .333 .429
Career 21 32 4 7 0 1 0 2 3 11 0 0 .219 .306 .281


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.