MLB Player Stats - Trevor Plouffe - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#10
Trevor Plouffe
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1986 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-3. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.