MLB Player Stats - Miguel Gonz?lez - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Miguel González
ERA W-L K
12.41 0-3 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1984 Birthplace: Guadalajara, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 23 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET13:42 ET17:42 GMT1:42 10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST1:12 PM VEN21:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Gonzalez has been placed on the DL with right rotator cuff inflammation.
Analysis: Gonzalez has been awful in three starts, posting a 12.41 ERA and 2.43 WHIP.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Miguel Gonzalez fell to 0-3, allowing eight runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 12.41 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Miguel Gonzalez fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Gonzalez fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.