MLB Player Stats - Chris Tillman - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Chris Tillman
ERA W-L K
11.91 0-3 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.91 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Saturday. Tillman struck out three, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Monday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.