MLB Player Stats - Adam Rosales - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Adam Rosales
AVG HR RBI
.211 1 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 5/20/1983 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Reds (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Rosales scored three times. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 15-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.