MLB Player Stats - Tommy Hunter - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#49
Tommy Hunter
ERA S K
2.61 1 64
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1986 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 1 12:17 AM PT1:17 AM MT2:17 AM CT3:17 AM ET3:17 ET7:17 GMT15:17 12:17 AM MST2:17 AM EST2:47 AM VEN11:17 UAE2:17 AM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Saturday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Thursday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Saturday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Friday. Hunter struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-6 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Tommy Hunter improved to 3-5, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Saturday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The effectiveness that Hunter showed for most of the season has clearly waned. The veteran righty is 0-3 with a 7.88 ERA over his last eight appearances while allowing four homers in eight innings during that rough patch.
Aug. 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Tommy Hunter fell to 2-5, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Wednesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Hunter gave up a tiebreaking homer to Kevin Pillar in the eighth inning, the fourth long ball he's surrendered while going 0-3 with a 7.50 ERA over his last six appearances. It's fair to wonder whether the right-hander will still be getting the ball in high-leverage situations down the stretch.
Aug. 22 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Sunday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tommy Hunter fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Thursday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Tuesday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tommy Hunter fell to 2-3, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tommy Hunter improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Thursday. Hunter struck out three, ending the game with a 1.58 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed three hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Hunter got the win in relief after getting out of a two-on, no-out jam in the top of the ninth.
Aug. 4 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Thursday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 26 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Wednesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Tommy Hunter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Monday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Thursday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tommy Hunter recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Sunday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Wednesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Sunday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tommy Hunter fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Thursday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: He yielded the game-winning two-run homer to Miguel Cabrera in the ninth.
June 10 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Thursday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Saturday. Hunter struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tommy Hunter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Thursday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Hunter (strained right calf) has been activated from the disabled list after missing a month.
Analysis: The veteran right-hander pitched well out of the bullpen before going on the 10-day DL on April 23, posting a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP in 10 appearances.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.