MLB Player Stats - Chris Davis - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Chris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.152 5 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 3/17/1986 Birthplace: Longview, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
June 23 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 10-7. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
June 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
June 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
June 6 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 1-0. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-5. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .166 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-6. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
Analysis: Davis put Baltimore ahead with a two-run homer in the second, his sixth hit and fourth homer in 10 career at-bats against Jordan Zimmermann.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .081 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .088 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Davis didn't play on Sunday.
Analysis: He hasn't been feeling well and hasn't slept much, manager Buck Showalter said.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .080 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .048 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Tex 80 295 51 84 23 2 17 55 20 88 1 2 .285 .331 .549
2009 Tex 113 391 48 93 15 1 21 59 24 150 0 0 .238 .284 .442
2010 Tex 45 120 7 23 9 0 1 4 15 40 3 0 .192 .279 .292
2011 Tex 28 76 9 19 3 0 3 6 5 24 0 0 .250 .296 .408
2011 Bal 31 123 16 34 9 0 2 13 6 39 1 0 .276 .310 .398
2011 Tot 59 199 25 53 12 0 5 19 11 63 1 0 .266 .305 .402
2012 Bal 139 515 75 139 20 0 33 85 37 169 2 3 .270 .326 .501
2013 Bal 160 584 103 167 42 1 53 138 72 199 4 1 .286 .370 .634
2014 Bal 127 450 65 88 16 0 26 72 60 173 2 1 .196 .300 .404
2015 Bal 160 573 100 150 31 0 47 117 84 208 2 3 .262 .361 .562
2016 Bal 157 566 99 125 21 0 38 84 88 219 1 0 .221 .332 .459
2017 Bal 128 456 65 98 15 1 26 61 61 195 1 1 .215 .309 .423
2018 Bal 58 211 11 32 4 0 5 17 21 87 0 0 .152 .233 .242
Career 1226 4360 649 1052 208 5 272 711 493 1591 17 11 .241 .323 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 6 24 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .208 .269 .208
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 20 1 4 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2016 Bal Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 7 27 1 5 0 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .185 .267 .185


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.