MLB Player Stats - Mike Avil?s - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Mike Avilés
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 3/13/1981 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Royals (2003)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET11:07 ET15:07 GMT23:07 8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST10:37 AM VEN19:07 UAE10:07 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 2 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 13-1. Aviles scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Sep. 17 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Sep. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Aug. 29 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Aug. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 8-6. Aviles scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Aviles scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Aug. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Aug. 6 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 30 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
July 27 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 2 for 6 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Texas Rangers 22-10. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
July 26 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET11:17 ET15:17 GMT23:17 8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST10:47 AM VEN19:17 UAE10:17 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Texas Rangers 10-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 14 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 12 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Mike Aviles went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 KC 102 419 68 136 27 4 10 51 18 58 8 3 .325 .354 .480
2009 KC 36 120 10 22 3 1 1 8 4 26 1 0 .183 .208 .250
2010 KC 110 424 63 129 16 3 8 32 20 49 14 5 .304 .335 .413
2011 KC 53 185 14 41 11 3 5 31 9 27 10 2 .222 .261 .395
2011 Bos 38 101 17 32 6 0 2 8 4 17 4 2 .317 .340 .436
2011 Tot 91 286 31 73 17 3 7 39 13 44 14 4 .255 .289 .409
2012 Bos 136 512 57 128 28 0 13 60 23 77 14 6 .250 .282 .381
2013 Cle 124 361 54 91 15 0 9 46 15 41 8 5 .252 .282 .368
2014 Cle 113 344 38 85 16 1 5 39 13 49 14 5 .247 .273 .343
2015 Cle 98 290 37 67 10 0 5 17 20 38 3 1 .231 .282 .317
2016 Det 68 167 17 35 5 1 1 6 9 27 2 2 .210 .258 .269
2017 Mia 37 86 5 20 2 0 1 8 6 15 0 0 .233 .298 .291
Career 915 3009 380 786 139 13 60 306 141 424 78 31 .261 .295 .376


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.