MLB Player Stats - Matt Joyce - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Matt Joyce
AVG HR RBI
.196 7 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 8/3/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
June 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Joyce is sitting out a second straight game Tuesday after exiting in the fifth inning Saturday with back tightness.
Analysis: ''It may be a couple of days,'' A's manager Bob Melvin said. ''I'm glad we get the off day tomorrow. We do have the left-hander the first day in Texas, so hopefully we gain a little ground in the next few days, but I wouldn't say he was great today. He talked to me during the game yesterday and we felt like it was the prudent thing to get him out. Hopefully it's not too long before we get him back in the lineup.''
June 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 16-0. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .199 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0. He ended the game with a .199 batting average.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 6 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 2 for 6 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Yankees 10-5. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 16-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-0. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 9-4. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 12-11. Joyce scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Joyce scored twice. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-9. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Joyce scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Det 92 242 40 61 16 3 12 33 31 65 0 2 .252 .339 .492
2009 TB 11 32 3 6 1 0 3 7 3 7 1 0 .188 .270 .500
2010 TB 77 216 30 52 15 3 10 40 40 55 2 2 .241 .360 .477
2011 TB 141 462 69 128 32 2 19 75 49 106 13 1 .277 .347 .478
2012 TB 124 399 55 96 18 3 17 59 55 102 4 3 .241 .341 .429
2013 TB 140 413 61 97 22 0 18 47 59 87 7 3 .235 .328 .419
2014 TB 140 418 51 106 23 2 9 52 62 111 2 5 .254 .349 .383
2015 LAA 93 247 17 43 12 1 5 21 30 67 0 3 .174 .272 .291
2016 Pit 140 231 45 56 10 1 13 42 59 67 1 1 .242 .403 .463
2017 Oak 141 469 78 114 33 0 25 68 66 113 4 1 .243 .335 .473
2018 Oak 55 168 23 33 8 0 7 13 27 46 0 2 .196 .308 .369
Career 1154 3297 472 792 190 15 138 457 481 826 34 23 .240 .339 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB Total 4 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .222 .222 .222
    LDS 4 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .222 .222 .222
2011 TB Total 4 15 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .467
    LDS 4 15 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .467
2013 TB Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 32 1 5 1 0 1 4 1 13 1 0 .156 .182 .281


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.