MLB Player Stats - Bobby Wilson - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Bobby Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.148 1 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 226
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 LAA 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2009 LAA 12 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2010 LAA 40 96 12 22 6 0 4 15 8 23 0 0 .229 .288 .417
2011 LAA 57 111 5 21 8 0 1 8 10 16 0 2 .189 .252 .288
2012 LAA 75 171 19 36 5 0 3 13 15 33 0 0 .211 .277 .292
2014 Ari 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 TB 25 55 3 8 0 0 0 4 4 20 0 0 .145 .203 .145
2015 Tex 31 77 5 17 5 0 1 10 7 19 0 1 .221 .291 .325
2015 Tot 56 132 8 25 5 0 1 14 11 39 0 1 .189 .255 .250
2016 Det 5 13 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .154 .200 .154
2016 Tex 42 128 11 32 4 0 3 22 5 33 0 0 .250 .277 .352
2016 TB 28 87 14 20 2 0 4 9 5 28 0 0 .230 .272 .391
2016 Tot 75 228 25 54 6 0 7 33 11 64 0 0 .237 .270 .355
2018 Min 19 54 3 8 4 0 1 7 4 14 0 0 .148 .200 .278
Career 343 807 72 169 35 0 17 91 60 193 0 3 .209 .264 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.