MLB Player Stats - Jed Lowrie - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#8
Jed Lowrie
AVG HR RBI
.320 9 37
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 193
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1984 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Lowrie scored twice. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .331 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. He ended the game with a .335 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Yankees 10-5. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
May 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He ended the game with a .356 batting average.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .336 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 11-0. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 8-1. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
Analysis: Lowrie has 34 hits in April, which ties his franchise record for hits in a single April he set in 2013. Lowrie's 26 RBIs in April ranks tied for third in a single April with Dave Kingman, who did it in 1984, and is one behind Jason Giambi, who had 27 in 2000, and Reggie Jackson, who had 27 in 1974.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .363 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .372 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 7 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 12-11. The homer was his sixth of the season. Lowrie scored twice. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 6 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. The homer was his third of the season. Lowrie scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-9. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Lowrie scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos 81 260 34 67 25 3 2 46 35 68 1 0 .258 .339 .400
2009 Bos 32 68 5 10 2 0 2 11 6 20 0 0 .147 .211 .265
2010 Bos 55 171 31 49 14 0 9 24 25 25 1 1 .287 .381 .526
2011 Bos 88 309 40 78 14 4 6 36 23 60 1 1 .252 .303 .382
2012 Hou 97 340 43 83 18 0 16 42 43 65 2 0 .244 .331 .438
2013 Oak 154 603 80 175 45 2 15 75 50 91 1 0 .290 .344 .446
2014 Oak 136 502 59 125 29 3 6 50 51 79 0 0 .249 .321 .355
2015 Hou 69 230 35 51 14 0 9 30 28 43 1 0 .222 .312 .400
2016 Oak 87 338 30 89 12 1 2 27 26 65 0 0 .263 .314 .322
2017 Oak 153 567 86 157 49 3 14 69 73 100 0 1 .277 .360 .448
2018 Oak 46 181 20 58 12 1 9 37 21 39 0 0 .320 .389 .547
Career 998 3569 463 942 234 17 90 447 381 655 7 3 .264 .335 .415

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos Total 9 29 4 6 1 0 0 2 5 7 0 0 .207 .333 .241
    LDS 3 11 2 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .364 .462 .364
    LCS 6 18 2 2 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .111 .261 .167
2009 Bos Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak Total 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
    LDS 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
2014 Oak Total 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Hou Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 22 60 6 9 2 0 1 5 7 16 0 0 .150 .246 .233


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.