MLB Player Stats - Jake McGee - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Jake McGee
ERA S K
5.34 1 26
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 234
Position: RPBorn: 8/6/1986 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Devil Rays (2004)


Latest News
June 21 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jake McGee recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 6-4 on Thursday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 10-8 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Monday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 13-12 on Sunday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Thursday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Tuesday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-7 on Sunday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Jake McGee improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Thursday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jake McGee fell to 0-2, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-10 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Thursday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Friday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jake McGee fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Monday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Sunday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Tuesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Thursday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Wednesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Wednesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Monday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Saturday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.