MLB Player Stats - Joe Smith - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#38
Joe Smith
ERA S K
3.33 1 71
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205 NFBC ADP: 694.40
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1984 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mets (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 9 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 11:24 PM PT12:24 AM MT1:24 AM CT2:24 AM ET2:24 ET6:24 GMT14:24 11:24 PM MST1:24 AM EST1:54 AM VEN10:24 UAE1:24 AM CT-Joe Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 9-8 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 12:27 AM PT1:27 AM MT2:27 AM CT3:27 AM ET3:27 ET7:27 GMT15:27 12:27 AM MST2:27 AM EST2:57 AM VEN11:27 UAE2:27 AM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Joe Smith allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Joe Smith recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 9-4 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Joe Smith allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 ET17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE12:28 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-1 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Monday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-10 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-The Indians have acquired Smith from the Blue Jays in exchange for a pair of minor leaguers.
Analysis: Smith returns to the team he pitched five seasons for from 2009-13 and made 70 or more appearances in the final three of those campaigns. The 33-year-old hasn't been as durable this year, as he missed over a month with a sore shoulder before returning on July 23. He'll give the AL Central leaders an effective weapon against right-handed hitters, whom he's held to a .211 average and a .527 OPS in 2017.
July 29 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Joe Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joe Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Smith (shoulder) was taken off the DL on Saturday.
Analysis: Smith has posted a 3-0 mark and 3.41 ERA with 47 strikeouts against just eight walks in 31 2/3 innings this season. The 33-year-old is in his first season with Toronto after signing as a free agent in February.
June 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Joe Smith improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Smith has pitched a scoreless inning in eight straight appearances and has a 2.45 ERA in his past 20 games, spanning 18 1/3 innings.
June 11 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST12:19 PM VEN20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT-Joe Smith allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 7 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Joe Smith improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joe Smith improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Monday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 7 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Joe Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Friday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Joe Smith allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday in the opener of a doubleheader. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 NYM 3 2 0 - 0 54 0 0 44.1 48 18 17 3 21 4 45 1.56 3.45
2008 NYM 6 3 0 - 3 82 0 0 63.1 51 28 25 4 31 4 52 1.29 3.55
2009 Cle 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 34.0 30 16 13 4 13 0 30 1.26 3.44
2010 Cle 2 2 0 - 1 53 0 0 40.0 30 18 17 4 24 2 32 1.35 3.83
2011 Cle 3 3 0 - 3 71 0 0 67.0 52 16 15 1 21 1 45 1.09 2.01
2012 Cle 7 4 0 - 3 72 0 0 67.0 53 27 22 4 25 4 53 1.16 2.96
2013 Cle 6 2 3 - 8 70 0 0 63.0 54 17 16 5 23 2 54 1.22 2.29
2014 LAA 7 2 15 - 19 76 0 0 74.2 45 16 15 4 15 3 68 0.80 1.81
2015 LAA 5 5 5 - 9 70 0 0 65.1 64 26 26 4 19 4 57 1.27 3.58
2016 LAA 1 4 6 - 9 38 0 0 37.2 36 16 16 4 13 3 25 1.30 3.82
2016 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 14.1 11 4 4 4 5 0 15 1.12 2.51
2016 Tot 2 5 6 - 9 54 0 0 52.0 47 20 20 8 18 3 40 1.25 3.46
2017 Tor 3 0 0 - 1 38 0 0 35.2 30 13 13 3 10 1 51 1.12 3.28
2017 Cle 0 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 18.1 16 7 7 1 0 0 20 0.87 3.44
2017 Tot 3 0 1 - 2 59 0 0 54.0 46 20 20 4 10 1 71 1.04 3.33
Career 44 28 30 - 58 698 0 0 624.2 520 222 206 45 220 28 547 1.18 2.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 NYM 54 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 NYM 82 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 698 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014 LAA Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.0 1 0 0 0 1 1 6 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 569 91 86 89 66.47
Slider 281 83 79 80.7 32.83
Changeup 6 80 78 78.8 .7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.